Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Li Mr. Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-572-6128188 Электронная Почта:liye123@headway-cn.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Компания «Чжэцзян Синхай Энерджи Технолоджи» основана в 2003 году в городе Чансин Чжэцзян, специализируется на разработке и исследовании, производстве и продаже цилиндрических литий-ионных аккумуляторов.

Основными видами продукции являются цилиндрические литий-железо-фосфатные батареи, литий-никель-марганцево-кобальтовые батареи и аккумуляторные батареи для всех областей применения, включая область питания, область накопления энергии.

Наша компания самостоятельно разработала литий-железо-фосфатные батареи на международном рынке и одобрена нашими клиентами, наша продукция в основном экспортируется в Европу, Восточную Азию, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Африку.

Качество батареи, признанное и признанное мировым рынком и подтвержденное потребителями, подтверждено сертификатами ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949, OHAS18001, UL и ROHS, которые также были признаны национальным высокотехнологичным предприятием. Она самостоятельно разрабатывает 20-ядерную технологию ионно-литиевого аккумулятора и имеет несколько патентов. Патентованная технология предназначена не только для самостоятельного использования, но и для экспорта в Германию, Иран и Израиль. И цена акций технологии в новой энергетической компании листинговой компании.

Наша компания всегда придерживается философии работы по созданию ценности для клиентов и предоставляет клиентам первоклассные продукты или решения.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Компания «Чжэцзян Синхай Энерджи Технолоджи» основана в 2003 году в городе Чансин Чжэцзян, специализируется на разработке и исследовании, производстве и продаже цилиндрических литий-ионных аккумуляторов.

Основными видами продукции являются цилиндрические литий-железо-фосфатные батареи, литий-никель-марганцево-кобальтовые батареи и аккумуляторные батареи для всех областей применения, включая область питания, область накопления энергии.

Наша компания самостоятельно разработала литий-железо-фосфатные батареи на международном рынке и одобрена нашими клиентами, наша продукция в основном экспортируется в Европу, Восточную Азию, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Африку.

Качество батареи, признанное и признанное мировым рынком и подтвержденное потребителями, подтверждено сертификатами ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949, OHAS18001, UL и ROHS, которые также были признаны национальным высокотехнологичным предприятием. Она самостоятельно разрабатывает 20-ядерную технологию ионно-литиевого аккумулятора и имеет несколько патентов. Патентованная технология предназначена не только для самостоятельного использования, но и для экспорта в Германию, Иран и Израиль. И цена акций технологии в новой энергетической компании листинговой компании.

Наша компания всегда придерживается философии работы по созданию ценности для клиентов и предоставляет клиентам первоклассные продукты или решения.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Li Mr. Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-572-6128188 Email:liye123@headway-cn.com
Featured Products
About Us

Zhejiang Xinghai Energy Technology Co., Ltd. founded in 2003, located in Changxing Zhejiang, specializing in the development and research, manufacturing and sales of cylindrical Lithium Ion Battery.

The main products are Cylindrical Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries, Lithium Nickel Manganese Cobalt batteries and battery packs for all kinds of application fields, include the power field, energy storage field.

Our company independently developed the Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries on the international market and approved by our customers, our products are mainly exported to Europe, East Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, North America, Africa.

The battery quality enjoyed and accepted by the international market and consistent by customers, Our company is authenticated with the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949,OHAS18001,UL, and ROHS test report, which was also recognized as the national high-tech enterprise. It independently develops 20 pcs lithium ion battery core technology and has some patents so far. The patent technology is not only for self-use, but also for exporting to Germany, Iran and Israel. And the price of technology shares in a domestic listed company's new energy company.

Our company always upholds the operation philosophy of creating value for customers and provides customers with first-class products or solutions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Zhejiang Xinghai Energy Technology Co., Ltd. founded in 2003, located in Changxing Zhejiang, specializing in the development and research, manufacturing and sales of cylindrical Lithium Ion Battery.

The main products are Cylindrical Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries, Lithium Nickel Manganese Cobalt batteries and battery packs for all kinds of application fields, include the power field, energy storage field.

Our company independently developed the Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries on the international market and approved by our customers, our products are mainly exported to Europe, East Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, North America, Africa.

The battery quality enjoyed and accepted by the international market and consistent by customers, Our company is authenticated with the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949,OHAS18001,UL, and ROHS test report, which was also recognized as the national high-tech enterprise. It independently develops 20 pcs lithium ion battery core technology and has some patents so far. The patent technology is not only for self-use, but also for exporting to Germany, Iran and Israel. And the price of technology shares in a domestic listed company's new energy company.

Our company always upholds the operation philosophy of creating value for customers and provides customers with first-class products or solutions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry